254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

FLOW + Inversions


This class is taught by:

Tanner Evans

Tanner is one of our talented students who serves our studio as a Karma Yogi. His love of yoga has led him to many hours of self study and practice. He is currently an apprentice yoga teacher trainee working with our senior instructors to become a yoga teacher. He will attend the Yoga Teacher Training through Yoga Yoga when it starts in January.
A class with a strong practice of INVERSIONS. Learn how to go upside down and grow strong with an emphasis on core work. The class regularly includes powerful poses such as arm balances and inversions. Open to all levels, some yoga experience is helpful for this class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tanner Evans