254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

FLOW + Zen


This class is taught by:

Amanda Montoya

 
Amanda took her first yoga class for college PE credit and immediately fell in love. She started a regular practice in 2010 and in 2014 completed a 200-HR teaching training program at Practice Yoga in Austin, Texas. Her only goal was to deepen her own personal practice but she soon found herself sharing her passion for yoga with others as a teacher.

Yin yoga is a great influence on Amanda's style and helped her through a journey with Thyroid Cancer. She loves begin able to share this quiet, meditative style with students who can find it useful in dealing with their own lives. 

Amanda's goal in all classes she leads is to combine fun and challenging sequences with moving meditation to create physical and mental flexibility and strength.

All Levels Vinyasa Flow Class. This practices includes challenging poses at a slowed down to build strength and flexibility. The use of creative vinyasa sequencing and longer held cooling poses give this class a zen,peaceful feeling. Perfect for those newer to yoga or those wanting to work on their yoga practice in a fun and casual setting. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Amanda Montoya