254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

Flow + GENTLE


This class is taught by:

Tawni Lay

Tawni is certified in Integral Hatha Yoga, which she started to practice at 16 with her teacher Sevika Linda Ward, at the Killeen Community Center. At age 23, Tawni decided after being on several antidepressants, to practice as much as she could in order to help to give herself a natural depression lift. After a year of dedicated practice, she was able to get off of all medication. She then became certified in Integral Hatha Yoga in order to share the knowledge of this healing practice.
Tawni's work on Fort Hood, with soldiers being treated for PTSD, led her to a more therapeutic approach to Yoga and inspired her to begin Viniyoga teacher training. This training taught Tawni the tools she needed to work with people who have injuries and mental pain, as well as helping her to deepen her own practice. She graduated in April of 2014 with her 500 hour certification in Viniyoga. Tawni's style incorporates postures, pranayama, sound and meditation to help the student achieve the effects they are seeking, whether it is pain or stress relief, building energy or strength, or bringing the body down into calm relaxation. 

Heidi Duster

Heidi Duster has been immersed in the study, practice and teachings of yoga since 2008. She discovered that the practice of yoga extends far beyond the confined area of the mat.
She values working with people to approach life with kindness and compassion. Through emphasis on the smooth, steady breath she guides her students on the path of self-reflection and acceptance.
Heidi has completed the 500 hours Yoga Therapist Training through YogaYoga in Austin, Texas. Besides her weekly group classes she now emphasizes on individual work to optimize form and function for people with injuries or medical conditions. Join her and experience the positive impact of a meditative practice. Heidi hopes you step off the mat with profound openness and clarity to carry into your daily life.
This all levels class combines the principles of our gentle yoga and vinyasa flow classes in one! This class invites you to take time for yourself and escape from stress. Through flowing movement and soothing breaths you are encouraged to renew your own energy. This class is focused on aligning the mind and body in an effort to create a better, more balanced, version of ourselves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Tawni Lay
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster
  • Thu Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Duster