254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

SUNRISE


This class is taught by:

Erica Pealer

At her first job ever, an ice cream stand in her hometown of Lake Placid, New York, Erica found lasting joy in the direct connection between working and making people happy (how can you be sad when someone is handing you ice cream covered in sprinkles?). Since then she has worked as an editor, a paralegal and a grant writer for several nonprofits, but she feels most at home here on the mat. A 200-hour Registered Yoga Teacher and an Army spouse, Erica’s yoga practice has spanned more than a decade across seven states. Growing up in the heart of the Adirondack Park taught Erica to love the beauty of nature while dance, music and theater taught her the joy of physical expression. Her rigorous schooling has taught her the rewards of contemplative academic study; she holds a BA in English from Smith College and is currently completing her MBA. Yoga weaves all of these elements together for her, creating an everlasting, enriching personal practice both on and off the mat! Erica believes that every individual has something unique to offer and finds just as much joy in learning from her students as she does in teaching them.

An early morning invigorating vinyasa-style yoga. This class is designed to build strength, improve flexibility, and magnify your body's energy to start your day off right!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Erica Pealer