254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

SUNRISE


This class is taught by:

Corn Lopez

Cornelius was born and raised in Central Texas, his’s a 200 hour registered yoga teacher (RYT) and studied at at YogaYoga in Austin, Texas.
His practice began three years ago as a way to deal with anxiety and has continued to grow in his practice. He believes in holding space for students to empower themselves and own there practice. He believes that Yoga is inclusive, and welcomes student from all backgrounds, body type, and skill level.His classes are very energetic and relaxing. He accommodates his classes for every level of practitioner.

An early morning invigorating vinyasa-style yoga. This class is designed to build strength, improve flexibility, and magnify your body's energy to start your day off right!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Corn Lopez