254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Add some movement to your lunch break with this flow based, all-levels class. It's the perfect way to take a moment away from your daily activities and reconnect your body and mind. This class will incorporate calming breath work and physical movement to give you energy to make it through the rest of the day. 45 minutes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Oct 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Oct 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Oct 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Stephanie Heath