254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

EXPRESS *w/babies*


This class is taught by:
Our same lunchtime EXPRESS class- with babies!
Babies and toddlers are welcome to join their parents and caretakers for this one-hour, all-levels flow/hatha class. 
 
All yogis can come join the FUN!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath
  • Wed Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Heath