254-702-LIVE(5483) | 3803 Levy Lane | Killeen, TX 76542

BASICS


This class is taught by:

Corn Lopez

Cornelius was born and raised in Central Texas, his’s a 200 hour registered yoga teacher (RYT) and studied at at YogaYoga in Austin, Texas.
His practice began three years ago as a way to deal with anxiety and has continued to grow in his practice. He believes in holding space for students to empower themselves and own there practice. He believes that Yoga is inclusive, and welcomes student from all backgrounds, body type, and skill level.His classes are very energetic and relaxing. He accommodates his classes for every level of practitioner.
For beginners and seasoned practitioners alike. Ever wonder if you are aligning a certain pose properly? Slow down your practice, ask questions, and breathe deeply. This class will take you through basic flows with plenty of instructions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Aug 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Corn Lopez